Abteilungsleitung

Markus Velte
Abteilungsleiter
Kassier

Kontakt :
m.velte@tsv1906.de
+49 (0) 160 8857116

Timo Balle
Stv. Abteilungsleiter
Sportlicher Leiter Aktive

Kontakt :
t.balle@tsv1906.de
+49 (0) 173 9635195

Armin Weidner
Stv. Abteilungsleiter
Homepage und Materialwirtschaft

Kontakt :
a.weidner@tsv1906.de
+49 (0) 0157 50644013

Dennis Marschner
Marketing

Kontakt :
d.marschner@tsv1906.de
+49 (0) 151 61609967

Christoph Hach
Schriftführer

Kontakt :
c.hach@tsv1906.de
+49 (0) 0162 7533663

Dirck Remmler
Jugendleiter

Kontakt :
d.remmler@tsv1906.de
+49 (0) 173 8231717

Frank Weiß
Leiter AH

Kontakt :
Frank.weiss@auto-marquardt.de
+49 (0) 173 9563743